A Clang, A Thump, A Thought.

As I moved along with my daily routines I discovered something new:
A motivation I’ve never met before.

I think I want to be its friend. There are so many things in front of me, and for once they make me smile.
I’m going for it today. :]

Also I’ve decided that I’m going to write at least one poem/short story a day. More poems then short stories of course since it takes a bit more time for the latter.

You know what else makes me smile?
The rain from all your clouds,
finding its way to the ground from the tops
Of my dark windows.

Leave a Reply

